The Bronco


Guitar: Matt Dee - Vocals, guitars
Bass: Nick West - Bass, vocals
Drums: Pete Oh

Genre: Punk, Rock
Location: Sweden
Status: Active

Brief Bio:- The Bronco

The Bronco was formed in 2010 and consist of  Matt Dee on vocals/guitar.  Nick West on bass/vocals and  Peter-Oh on drums. Matt started as a 16 year old playing in one of the first Swedish punk bands in the late 70’s. He is the main songwriter in The Bronco. Forming the band he wanted to combine Sex Pistols heavy guitars with the sound of american bands like Replacements and Cheap Trick.


Sex Pistols, The Clash, Paul Westerberg, Cheap Trick

Profile Tag Cloud:

The Bronco
@the-bronco • 5 years ago
Fresh video for "Weekend"!
Tag This Profile